life.art.commerce. The Blog

Life. George W. Bush Memoirs to Arrive Next Month

In commerce., life. on January 30, 2011 at 3:44 pm

Now I’m the farthest thing I can imagine from a politician, but with the arrival of former President Bush’s memoirs I can’t help but to share my thoughts on this book.

During his presidency I must have experienced all the highs and lows of his decision making. The highs of seeing my family being able to reap the benefits of his tax exemptions to the lows of seeing my family sent off to fight in a seemingly baseless war. I can’t help but wonder how he intends to explain his thought processes on the decisions he made while in office. Will this be a book of facts or a work of great fiction.                    Only time will tell.

 

Leave a Reply

